West Virginia Association of
Student Financial Aid Administrators

Committed to making Higher Education a reality in West Virginia

Log in
Executive Board Members

Nicole Solomon (President)

President

Nicole Solomon

Assistant Director 

West Virginia University

304-293-1988

Nicole.Solomon@mail.wvu.edu


Lake Tackett (Past-President)

Past-President

Lake Tackett
Associate Director
Huntington Junior College
304.697.7550
ltackett2@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu

Tiffany Myers (President-Elect)

President-Elect 

Tiffany Myers
Associate Director
WV State University
304.204.4363
tiffany.myers@wvstateu.edu

Secretary

Karen Martin
Administrative Assistant Senior
WV Higher Education Policy Commission
304.558.4618
karen.martin@wvhepc.edu

Stephany Harper (Treasurer)




Treasurer

Stephany Harper
Financial Aid Manager
Glenville State College
304.462.4103
stephany.harper@glenville.edu

Chester Priest (Associate Member)

Associate Member

Chester Priest
Senior Marketing Representative
Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority (KHEAA)
502.696.7266
cpriest@kheaa.com

Alice Roberts (Auxiliary Member)

Auxiliary Member

Alice Roberts
Assistant Director of Bursa Accounting

Marshall University

304.696.6501
alice.roberts@marshall.edu

West Virginia Association Student Financial Aid Administrators
                                   Glenville State College, PO Box 5, Glenville, WV  26351        

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software