Executive Board
COMPLETE COMMITTEE LISTING

Consuela D Phillips, President
Director of Financial AId
Valley College
120 New River Town Center
Suite C
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304) 252-9547   Ext: 308
Fax: (304) 252-1694
Email: cphillips@valley.edu


Lake Tackett, President-Elect
Associate Director
Huntington Junior College
900 Fifth Ave
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 697-7550
Fax: (304) 697-7554
Email: ltackett2@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu


Katie R Cooper, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
West Liberty University
208 University Drive
College Union Box 124
West Liberty, WV 26074
Phone: (304) 336-8131
Fax: (304) 336-8088
Email: katie.cooper@westliberty.edu


Karen S Martin, Secretary
Adminsitrative Assistant Senior
WV Higher Education Policy Commission
1018 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 558-4618   Ext: 271
Fax: (855) 292-1415
Email: karen.martin@wvhepc.edu


Stephany L Harper, Treasurer
Financial Aid Manager
Glenville State College
200 High Street
Glenville, WV 26351
Phone: (304) 462-6171
Fax: (304) 462-4407
Email: stephany.harper@glenville.edu


Carla S Strawn, Associate Member Representative
Campus Relation Manager
PNC Bank
250 Knollwood Dr
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: (304) 472-4782
Fax: (304) 472-0300
Email: carla.strawn@pnc.com


Alice I Roberts, Auxiliary Member Representative
Assistance Director of Bursar Accounting Systems
Marshall University
One John Marshall Drive
Office of the Bursar
Huntington, WV 25755-4200
Phone: (304) 696-6501
Fax: (304) 696-3588
Email: alice.roberts@marshall.edu




2018-2019 Committees
  • Awards
    Chester Priest, KHEAA Senior Marketing Representative
  • Conference
    Carla Strawn, PNC Bank
    Tiffany Myers, WV State University
    Consuela Phillips, Valley College
    James Buchanan, WV State University
    Candi Frazier, WVU
  • Constitution & Bylaws, Policies and Procedures
    Gwen Bausley, West Virginia State University
  • Diversity & Inclusion
    Consuela Phillips, Valley College
    Tarsha Green, Valley College
    Pedro Sanchez, WVU
  • Financial Aid Training for Counselors
    Karen Martin, WV Higher Education Policy Commission
  • State and Federal Issues
    Brian Weingart, WV Higher Education Policy Commission
  • Long Range Planning
    Carla Strawn, PNC Education Lending
  • Nominations & Elections
    TBA
  • Membership
    Alisha Nickolich, WVU
  • Social Outreach & Promotion
    Sarah Musgrave, Marshall University
  • Professional Development & Training
    Nicole Solomon, WVU
  • Website
    Candi Frazier, WVU
    Johanna Doebling, WVU

Copyright © 2005-2018 WVASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.